PDA

View Full Version : Cheap or what?



joe-sadler
12-03-2009, 16:12
Is it just me or is this very cheap indeed!

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/938829.htm

I wud have it rite now if it werent for insurance!

Discuss!

han
12-03-2009, 16:19
that cant be the right price.....

M111GYR
12-03-2009, 16:25
bargin buy !! get that old geezer thats orange david dickonson out !!!

ScottD
12-03-2009, 16:39
I smell a nigerian scam tbh, thats the same as the value I got on my car...

boydeee
12-03-2009, 17:02
I smell a nigerian scam tbh, thats the same as the value I got on my car...

:lol:

i agree. I bet someone saw it in a driveway and took some snaps to try and sell it

unsimple
12-03-2009, 17:09
ouch. looks dodgy to me

Jay
12-03-2009, 17:28
The car is either fudged or the seller is very desperate!

ScottD
12-03-2009, 17:42
Advert was taken down by PH, so I think that confirms it being a scam.

Martyn
12-03-2009, 17:42
ad removed now. what was it?

boydeee
12-03-2009, 17:47
ad removed now. what was it?

57 plate vxr for 6800 pound!

Martyn
12-03-2009, 17:50
57 plate vxr for 6800 pound!


ahhhhh. thats certainly not right