Vauxhall Corsa-D Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 81 Posts

·
Registered
8,440 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited by Moderator)
Hi guys.

I am offering a service to all owners on here to fit coilovers, springs, camber, stance dial in, coilover protection, HID fitting, sound deadening supply and fit and much more.

A perfect service for those who don't like getting their hands dirty or are unsure of what they're doing.

I would say I'm an expert at fitting and sorting any issues. I'm very experienced and I guarantee my work, any issues, I will sort them.

I've worked on over 20 Corsa D's in a range of different things from removing helpers to getting the car sat perfect.

Prices:

Spring fitting - £60

Coilover fitting - £80

Camber - £50

HID's - £25

Combination of services will get a discount applied.

Garages will charge at least £100+ for just changing springs and £130+ to fit coilovers, so you can see how competitive my prices are.

I am based in Oxford but I can travel if fuel is covered.

If you have any questions, please ask.

Here are some cars I have worked on:

Camber adjustment (front and rear) and height adjustment.

Camber adjustment (front and rear), height adjustment and fitting my old wheels.

Camber adjustment (rear), height adjustment and wheel fitment - to owner's request.

HID's fitting.

Camber adjustment (front and rear), coilover fitting, height adjustment, HID's fitting and various wheel & adapter fitting.

Camber adjustment (front and rear) and height adjustment.

Coilover fitting.

Spring fitting and sheared strut bolt removal.

Camber adjustment (front and rear)

Coilover fitting with height adjustment.

Testimonials:

Bannon - "I recommend Prit, he does know what he is doing."